Cherry Blossoms

Standard
This is a cherry blossom inspired outfit post, nothing fancy here since I already used this a couple of times already, but a girl’s gotta be practical you know. Even celebrities repeat clothes 😉 So back to my outfit,  I entitled this post as Cherry blossoms because the colors are very similar with my outfit which is light/baby pink. Pink has always been my favorite color when it comes to my things and this was no exception. This is also the reason why I love cherry blossoms because of its color, although I haven’t really got a chance to see it in actual but I’m hoping that someday I’d be able to =)
Here are the pictures:
TOP/ New Look
SHORTS/ Pink Manila
EARRINGS/ Forever 21
NECKLACE/ Singapore Brand
CONNECTOR RING/ Accessorize, CLUTCH/ Mom’s
PUMPS/ MNJ
This is one of my favorite outfits because it looks very feminine, girly and sweet 😉 So what do you guys think?
2 responses »

  1. You look absolutely gorgeous, the outfit is so cute and sweet and looks adorable on you. I’ve never tried wearing Pink and Red together (the necklaces) but they look great together and I love your shoes!

    Also, as a subscriber to my blog I’d like to say thank you so much for your support and would like to invite you to participate in my current giveaway (my latest post) – it’s open internationally and you could win £40 fashion store credit plus a cute pair of cubic zirconia earrings! Thanks again and best regards, Dapperdolly

    • Oh I would love to! That Shoes costs 500 pesos only which is equivalent to $11.95 only 🙂 Thank you very much for the wonderful comment! Looking forward to your upcoming posts!

Leave a Reply

