Tribal Prints

Standard

Last Sunday afternoon was a bum day for me so I decided to play dress up! Girls love playing dress up although guys don’t usually understand the way I dress =) *haha* Anyhow, this dress is one of my wardrobe favorites even though I’ve used it a couple of times already. It’s really comfortable to wear and it hides my fats, (which is a plus for a chubby girl like me) and also for the fact that tribal/ Aztec prints are in this year! So I brought my stuff at my boyfriend’s house and had some cam-whoring session with his sister/my sister, Miko. The reason why the background in my picture are always the same– in the corridors of their condominium, because I don’t have someone to take my outfit pictures so obviously I still have to go to my boyfriend’s house just to have some decent photos to post here and on lookbook =)

Here are some shots of my outfit last sunday:

DRESS/ Forever21

CARDIGAN/ Grand Central Mall

CLUTCH/ Singapore Brand

I kept the accessories minimal because my earrings were already bulky. I actually wore this outfit last Valentines day and I haven’t got a picture taken wearing this that’s why I decided to wear it again and have a decent photo of it =)

What do you guys think? Hype this look on lookbook.nu Thank you! ❤

Leave a Reply

