HELP!

Standard

Hi guys! I’m new here at wordpress.com and new at blogging also. I’m kinda having a problem on putting the codes for my outfit post at lookbook.nu and at chictopia.com. I don’t know how to put the badge here at my blog. Would you mind helping me out for those who know how? PLEASE? I would really, really appreciate it if you will help me. 😐 :)) I’m really having a hard time because I’m not that techie and all. HELP ME PLEASE? THANK YOU IN ADVANCE! 🙂

And would you mind checking out my blog too? Its a fashion blog and everything beautiful. alesylmiranda.wordpress.com I would also love it if you follow me 🙂

THANK YOU SO MUCH! ❤

xo, Syl

Leave a Reply

