Happy three years of love <3

Standard

Yesterday, me and Tosh celebrated our 3rd Anniversary as a couple. As mainstream as it is, we had our dinner date at Yakimix buffet restaurant at Greenbelt 3, Makati because I was craving for some Japanese food πŸ™‚ not his first choice though, but at least I was able to satisfy my cravings, you know like a bossΒ  (Hehe)

So here are some shots of my outfit last night:

TOP/ Forever21

SKIRT/ H&M

WEDGE/ Victory Mall, BAG/ Charles and Keith

Since we’ll be grilling a lot, I chose something simple yet classyΒ  and something which would help me breathe but still look sexy while pigging out ;p so I wore this semi-loose top and paired it with a tight-fitting skirt. I opted to wear just a simple watch and gold dangling earrings to keep up with the simple look that I want. Since the color of my top and bottom were neutral, I decided to pair it with a brown bag and brown wedges to stick with the earthy-ish tone of my outfit. What do you think? πŸ™‚

And here is a picture of me and Tosh at Yakimix, pigging out hehe πŸ™‚ FATTER YET HAPPIER THAN EVER!

xo, Sylie

6 responses »

    • Hi! Thank you for liking my post! The first one to ever comment and like πŸ™‚ im new year at wordpress and it seems that you’re already an expert on this πŸ™‚ im having a hard time on how to put badges of lookbook and chictopia here on my blog. Also i wanted to have my own little cute layout for my blog, would you mind helping me out? I would really appreciate it! :”>

Leave a Reply

